Scott Baxter ’90, Dalton, is program director for the associate degree printing and publishing programs at Madison Area Technical College.

Karen Hertel ’90 is director of housekeeping at Classic Residence by Hyatt, Glenview, Ill.

Robert Kitten ’90 is a product line manager at Eaton, Clayton, N.C.

Teresa Tuschl ’91 is an event planner for Fox Valley Technical College Foundation/Community Relations, Appleton.

Ruth Wikoff-Jones ’91, Minneapolis, is a business development planner for Carlson Marketing Worldwide.

David Burkard ’92 is a project controls specialist with Foth and Van Dyke, Lake Elmo, Minn.

Roger Gehring ’92 has begun employment as senior management engineer with the Northwest Wisconsin Manufacturing Outreach Center at UW-Stout. Gehring will coordinate projects with UW-Stout’s Discovery Center and the UW-Stout Technology Transfer Institute.

Juanita Hill McCabe MS ’92 is a counselor with ACCESS Inc.,  New Richmond.

Richard Simonson ’92, Walworth, is director of manufacturing at Miniature Precision Components.

Laurie Cox Strunk ’92 is an assistant professor and co-field coordinator for senior level practicum students at Minnesota State University, Mankato.

Kelly Curtis Whitwam MS ’92 has authored the new book “Empowering Youth.” She is a guidance counselor at New Richmond High School.

Michelle Styer Kressin ’93, Menomonie, received the Greater Menomonie Area Chamber of Commerce 2007-2008 Outstanding Educator of the Year Award for Menomonie High School. She was honored at the 45th Annual Excellence in Education Banquet held April 16, 2008. She is a learning disabilities teacher.

Eric Meittunen MS ’93 is a senior performance improvement project manager for Regions Hospital, St. Paul, Minn. He recently accepted the 2007 Thomson Cardiovascular Top 100 Hospital Award on behalf of Regions.

Darcy Hermel Brugger ’93, Farmington, Minn., is a specialty territory representative for Alpharma Pharmaceuticals.

Robert Curtis ’94 is owner/agent for Farmers Insurance Group and the Bob Curtis Agency, Lakeville, Minn.

Julie Meisch Kronabetter ’94 is serving on active military duty as a registered dietitian and the chief of the Outpatient Nutrition Clinic at Reynolds Army Community Hospital at Fort Sill, Okla.

Heather Hendricks Magnuson ’94, Minneapolis, graduated from William Mitchell College of Law in December 2007. She is an associate attorney and prosecutor for the city of Bloomington.

Todd Schwartz MS ’94, Bentonville, Ark., is vice president of supply chain management at Misco Enterprises.

Stephanie Warner Beal ’95 has been promoted to labor manager at Walt Disney World Resort, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

Brooke Posard Dykema ’95 is a creative director at OLSON, an advertising agency in Minneapolis.

Donald Johnson ’95 has joined OEM Fabricators Inc., Woodville, as a senior manufacturing manager. He brings to the position more than 20 years of engineering and manufacturing management experience in both job shop and high volume production businesses.

Jessica Baka Beck ’96 is a special education teacher for Milwaukee Public Schools.

Chad Colberg ’96 is a pilot for NetJets Aviation Inc., Columbus, Ohio.

Susan Johnson Marotz ’96, Westfield, is a sales consultant for Trecek Automotive of Portage. She is also an independent Beachbody coach representing health and fitness products for the Web site     www.beachbody.com.

Allison Bailey Mullen ’96 is a marketing services coordinator with Ames True Temper, Camp Hill, Pa.

Amy Uher Pedersen ’96, Appleton, is an account services representative working with Disney Interactive Studios.

Tricia Foxwell Oberdas ’97 is a senior consulting information technology auditor at Securian Financial Group, St. Paul.

Nicholas Coughlin ’98, Minneapolis, is the communications director at Minnesota Voters for Animal Protection, a new 501(c)(4) which works to pass animal protection laws at the state and local level, to educate the public about animal protection issues, and to support humane candidates for office. Anyone interested in helping animals in Minnesota can join at           www.votersforanimals.org.

Robert Gatz ’98 is a regional plant manager for WorkflowOne, Emigsville, Pa.

Eric Guberud ’98, Bloomington, Minn., is a category analyst for Frito Lay North America.

Carrie Briones Hickey ’98, Princeton, Minn., is an income maintenance policy adviser for the State of Minnesota, Department of Human Services, Child Support Enforcement Division.

Theresa Isaacson Larsen ’98, Hammond, has opened her own interior design business, Teri Larsen Design LLC.

Susan Tix Lau ’98, Vermillion, Minn., was voted Randolph Schools’ Teacher of the Year by students, fellow teachers and staff.

Sheldon Lee ’98 completed his Ph.D. in mathematics at Colorado State University. He is a mathematics teacher at Viterbo University in La Crosse.

Michael Rosenow ’99 is the owner of Harrison Street Motors, Oshkosh.

Kate Roedl Sutton ’99 is an estimator for Converting Solutions Inc., Kenosha.

Andrew Titus ’99 is an attorney for the law firm of Hedeen, Hughes, & Wetering, Worthington, Minn.

Susan Lentz Turgeson BS ’99, MS ’07, Menomonie, was named National Teacher of the Year by the American Association of Family and Consumer Science Teachers.

Henry Tyler ’99 is a teacher at New Horizons Academy, Las Vegas, Nev.

Ann Granger Walters ’99 is supervisor of networks and telecommunications at Luther Midelfort, Eau Claire.

Jennifer Yates ’99, Coupeville, Wash., is an art instructor at Oak Harbor High School of Whidbey Island. Yates is also a visiting instructor at local Pacific Northwest community colleges and art centers. Her ceramics and art metals work have been exhibited at the Museum of Northwest Art as well as many other galleries in the Pacific Northwest region. Her work can also be found in the ceramics publication “500 Bowls.”

David ’99 and Kelli Mangan Scott ’00 reside in Minneapolis. David is a plastics engineer, and Kelli is a captain in the Minnesota National Guard and has been deployed for her second tour to the Middle East.

Summer Outlook 2012