You are here

Unenroll from a course in Course Catalog

Printer-friendly version

You may be able to unenroll from courses in D2L Course Catalog, depending on your organization's configuration.

If your organization has enabled direct unenrollment, you can unenroll instantly from courses, but not from entire programs in D2L Course Catalog. You must unenroll individually from each course within a program.

If you paid a fee for a course when you enrolled, you must contact your administrator directly for your refund. Your administrator may require the reference number you received from PayPal when you initially enrolled in the course.

  1. Click My Courses on the navbar.
  2. Click Unenroll from the description of the class you want to leave.

Audience: 

  • Learner