Strategic Planning Group Retreat Small Group Assignment Summer 2011

Master Facilitator: Maltee McMahon

<u>Develop knowledge, respect and validation of</u> <u>differing values, cultures and beliefs in</u> students, faculty and staff Focus on sustainability: Implement key elements of the President's Climate
Commitment and educational and applied research initiatives

Julie Furst-Bowe Lori Hasenberg Ray Hayes, Chair John Lui Diane Olson Susan Wolfgram Jeff Anderson
Todd Burns
Deb Gehrke
Kat Lui
Ed Nieskes
Doug Wahl, Chair
Angelica Accetta
Dave Williams

<u>Further develop and execute integrated</u> <u>enrollment management</u> Expand early and ongoing experiential learning opportunities including undergraduate applied research and entrepreneurship

Abel Adekola
Kathleen Deery
Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs, Chair
Lelah Lugo
Doug Mell
Chancellor Sorensen
Meridith Wentz

Jerry Addie Kevin Drzakowski Mary Hopkins-Best, Chair Phil Lyons Neal Peterson Joan Thomas Jackie Weissenburger